spacer

Logospacer


Have a Question? Feel free to contact us. Click Here.

Bradford

Mikki Schillinger
Branch Manager
46 Main Street
Bradford, PA 16701

Toll Free: 877-368-4004
Phone: (814) 368-4004
Fax: (814) 368-4002
email: mschillinger@holidayfinancialservices.com

Clarion

William Costan
Branch Manager
Clarion Mall - 22631 State Hwy. 68, Suite 400
Clarion, PA 16214

Phone: (814) 226-4747
email: wcostan@holidayfinancialservices.com

Clearfield

Tina McLaughlin
Branch Manager
1800 Daisy Street Extension, Suite 350
Clearfield, PA 16830

Toll Free: 877-765-6460
Phone: (814) 765-6460
Fax: (814) 765-7520
email: tmclaughlin@holidayfinancialservices.com

DuBois

Patty Hoover
Branch Manager
1578 Bee Line Highway
DuBois, PA 15801

Phone: (814) 372-1414
Fax: (814) 372-1417
email: phoover@holidayfinancialservices.com

Ebensburg

Joe Landi
Branch Manager
300 Walmart Drive, Suite 150
Ebensburg, PA 15931

Phone: (814) 472-4561
Fax: (814) 472-4563
email: jlandi@holidayfinancialservices.com

Erie

Michelle Johnson
Branch Manager
715 West 38th Street
Erie, PA 16508

Phone: (814) 864-2468
Fax: (814) 864-2470
email: mjohnson@holidayfinancialservices.com

Hollidaysburg

Frank Goss
Branch Manager
112 Hollidaysburg Plaza
Duncansville, PA 16635

Phone: (814) 695-4343
Fax: (814) 695-4812
email: fgoss@holidayfinancialservices.com

Huntingdon

Wendi Gingerich
Branch Manager
6674 Towne Center Blvd.
Huntingdon, PA 16652

Phone: (814) 506-8588
email: wgingerich@holidayfinancialservices.com

Indiana

Andrew Irvin
Branch Manager
2340 Warren Rd., Suite 205
Indiana, PA 15701

Phone: (724) 463-1244
Fax: (724) 463-1247
email: airvin@holidayfinancialservices.com

Johnstown

Jack Portser, Jr.
Branch Manager
1451 Scalp Avenue, Suite 1
Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: (814) 262-7621
Fax: (814) 262-0493
email: jportser@holidayfinancialservices.com

Northern Cambria

Lori Zernick
Branch Manager
PO Box 817
1808 Bigler Avenue, Suite 101
Northern Cambria, PA 15714

Toll Free: 866-948-6660
Phone: (814) 948-6666
Fax: (814) 948-4320
email: lzernick@holidayfinancialservices.com

Ridgway

Laurie Udovich
Branch Manager
89 West Main Street
Ridgway, PA 15853

Toll Free: 866-480-3280
Phone: (814) 772-0318
Fax: (814) 772-0319
email: ludovich@holidayfinancialservices.com

State College

Lisa Catherman
Branch Manager
1050-1 Benner Pike
State College, PA 16801

Phone: (814) 231-5252
Fax: (814) 231-7627
email: lcatherman@holidayfinancialservices.com

 
spacer
Apply For A Loan
Home | FAQs | Apply Now | Personal Unsecured Loans | Home Equity Loans | Mortgages
Auto Loans | Our Company | News | Customer Feedback | Contact Us | Sitemap | Branch Locations | Privacy Policy


Equal Housing Lender
Copyright © 1996 - 2006
Holiday Financial Services All rights reserved.